Any visualisation – customised to your individual requirements

c-level-reporting

C-Level Reporting

An established report, which is newly created with the current data at the push of a button, always consistent and suitable to present to the management – all this is possible with our Graphics Reactor. Amongst other things it allows you to create an individual overview of programmes and projects, including information on the status and dependencies on IT systems. All of this can be implemented, exactly in accordance with your company layout.

Interactive analyses

Enable a drill-down in your analyses, thereby allowing them to be used interactively. Create e.g. an overview of functional, technical or procedural interfaces in your company. With just one click this overview can dynamically include further details and may at the same time be used as a HTML site directly in the browser.

interaktive-auswertungen
image2015-7-6-17_12_52

Impact chain diagram

Detect correlations and interdependencies throughout all architectural layers at a glance – by visualising the connection between infrastructure and business processes. Generate this individual diagram e.g. based on a concrete process or on any infrastructure component. This ensures at all times that the relevant correlation is clearly shown.

Our Graphics Reactor is a component of the iteraplan Corporate Edition. When creating the script, the structure, elements, layout and format of the analysis can be freely defined – individually according to your preferences and requirements.

Find out if the Graphics Reactor can help you

I would like to
by
while
Yes use the Graphics Reactor!
layout-round-trip-
vielfaeltige-repraesentationen1

Layout round trip

Use an individually tailored layout as a template for further analyses.

Versatile representations

Flexibly combine lists, diagrams, graphics etc. – including dynamic interaction.

komplexe-zusammenhaenge1
rechnen

Complex correlations

All data in the iteraplan meta-model can be used and combined or aggregated whichever way you want.

Calculations

Perform arithmetic operations and e.g. determine KPIs.

pptx-svg-reaktor

PPTX, SVG, …

The right script allows you to create various output formats.

Jede Visualisierung – exakt nach Ihren Wünschen

c-level-reporting

C-Level Reporting

Ein etablierter Report, auf Knopfdruck aktuell neu erstellt, immer konsistent und Management-tauglich, das ist mit dem Graphics Reactor möglich. Erstellen Sie z.B. eine individuelle Übersicht über Programme und Projekte, inklusive Abhängigkeiten zu IT-Systemen, und beziehen Sie Information zum Status mit ein. Alles das ist möglich, genau in Ihrem Unternehmens-Layout.


interaktive Auswertungen

Ermöglichen Sie einen Drill Down in Ihren Auswertungen und machen Sie diese damit interaktiv nutzbar. Erstellen Sie z.B. einen Überblick über fachliche, technische oder prozessuale Schnittstellen in Ihrem Unternehmen. Der Überblick blendet dynamisch bei einem Klick weitere Details ein und kann dabei als HTML-Seite direkt im Browser genutzt werden.

interaktive-auswertungen
image2015-7-6-17_12_52

Wirkkettendiagramm

Erkennen Sie auf einen Blick Zusammenhänge und Abhängigkeiten quer durch alle Architekturschichten – mit einer Visualisierung der Verbindungen von Infrastruktur zu Geschäftsprozessen. Generieren Sie diese individuelle Darstellung z.B. ausgehend von einem konkreten Prozess oder ausgehend von einer Infrastrukturkomponente und haben Sie damit immer den relevanten  Zusammenhang in aussagekräftiger Form vor Augen.

Der Graphics Reactor ist Bestandteil der iteraplan Corporate Edition. Durch ein zu erstellendes Skript sind Struktur, Elemente, Layout und Format der Auswertung frei definierbar – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen.

Finden Sie heraus, ob der Graphics Reactor Ihnen helfen kann

Ich möchte
indem ich
und dabei
Ja, nutzen Sie den Graphics Reactor!
layout-round-trip-
vielfaeltige-repraesentationen1

Layout round trip

Nutzen Sie ein individuell angepasstes Layout als Vorlage für weitere Auswertungen

Vielfältige Repräsentationen

Kombinieren Sie flexibel Listen, Diagramme, Grafiken etc. – inklusive dynamischer Interaktion

komplexe-zusammenhaenge1
rechnen

Komplexe Zusammenhänge

Alle Daten im iteraplan Metamodell können herangezogen und beliebig kombiniert oder aggregiert werden

Rechnen

Führen Sie Rechenoperationen aus und ermitteln Sie z.B. KPIs

pptx-svg-reaktor

PPTX, SVG, …

Erzeugen Sie mit dem passenden Skript ganz unterschiedliche Ausgabeformate

Start typing and press Enter to search