Until then, Merry Christmas and a happy new year!
Hope to see you again on Jan 20th 2020.
However, that’s not all. Stay tuned.
The new fantastic release 7 is available!
company

Amazing EAM

Achieve results in the shortest possible time with help from our extensive spreadsheet reports and visualisations. Make use of iteraplan across your whole organisation and operate it directly through your browser. It is intuitive to use, can be tailored to customer specific needs and makes an effective collaborative work partnership possible.

onlinedemo-1

Online Demo

Get to know iteraplan and convince yourself of the simple user interface, the visualizations “at the push of a button” or the customizable metamodel… Due to the proven best practice enterprise architecture, iteraplan stands for fast and effective implementation in your company!

eam

EAM for you

Keep your IT under control with Best-Practice-EAM. Simple and effective: Our proven methods provide you with a toolbox for the initial implementation and for the gradual expansion of EAM in your company. The consultants from our partner kobaltblau Management Consultants are always at hand to offer you advice and support.

visualisierung-interaktion-home-iteraplan

Innovative interaction and tailor-made visualisation uniquely combined

iteraplan is used by

– amongst others –

... und bis dahin wünschen wir ein frohes Fest und einen guten Rutsch!
Wir sehen uns am 20.01.2020
Versprochen!
Noch ...
Aber das war noch lange nicht alles. Es bleibt weiterhin richtig spannend!
Das neue Release 7 ist schon da!
company

Erstaunlich effektiv

Ergebnisse in kürzester Zeit mit Hilfe der umfangreichen Möglichkeiten zur Auswertung und Visualisierung. Setzen Sie iteraplan unternehmensweit ein und nutzen Sie es direkt über ihren Browser. Es ist intuitiv bedienbar, kundenspezifisch anpassbar und ermöglicht eine effektive Zusammenarbeit.

onlinedemo-1

Online-Demo

Machen Sie sich doch einmal mit iteraplan vertraut und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der einfachen Benutzeroberfläche, den Visualisierungen „auf Knopfdruck“ oder dem anpassbaren Metamodell… Aufgrund der bewährten Best-Practice-Unternehmensarchitektur steht iteraplan für einen schnellen und effektiven Einsatz in Ihrem Unternehmen!

eam

EAM für Sie

Mit Best-Practice-EAM behalten Sie Ihre IT im Griff. Unsere vielfach erprobte Methode liefert Ihnen einen Werkzeugkasten für die initiale Einführung und den schrittweisen Ausbau von EAM in Ihrem Unternehmen. Die Berater unseres Partners kobaltblau Management Consultants stehen Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Seite.

visualisierung-interaktion-home-iteraplan

Innovative Interaktion und
maßgeschneiderte Visualisierung
einzigartig vereint

„Swiss Life ist mit der Performance der Version 6.1 von iteraplan sehr zufrieden!

Herzlichen Dank für diese wichtige Verbesserung!“

Dr. Waldemar Lohrer, Swiss Life AG

iteraplan ist im Einsatz bei

– unter anderem –

Aktuelles

Neuigkeiten bei iteraplan

Start typing and press Enter to search